The Friendly City

Frostproof City Hall

111 West First Street, Frostproof, FL 33843
Phone – (863) 635-7855 | Fax – (863) 635-7856

 

Mayor

Rodney Cannon

rcannon@cityoffrostproof.com 

Building Department

Clifton Smith, Building Official

863-635-7851
sadelt@cityoffrostproof.com

City Clerk

Nicole McDowell, City Clerk

863-635-7854
NMcdowell@cityoffrostproof.com

City Manager

Tenny Croley, City Manager

863-635-7832
tcroley@cityoffrostproof.com

Code Enforcement

Troy Kipe, Code Enforcement/Operations Manager

863-528-6252
tkipe@cityoffrostproof.com

Finance Department

Melody Walsh, Finance Manager

863-635-8504
mwalsh@cityoffrostproof.com

Fire Department

Clifford Cofer, Fire Chief

863-635-7863 (non-emergency)
ccofer@cityoffrostproof.com

Law Enforcement Services

Polk County Sheriff’s Department

863-635-7849 (non-emergency)
www.polksheriff.org

Library

Missy Hadden, Library Director

863-635-7857
mhadden@cityoffrostproof.com

Planning Department

Ron Borchers, Senior Planner

863-534-7138
rborchers@cfrpc.org

Public Works Department

James Keene, Public Works Director

863-635-7855
jkeene@cityoffrostproof.com

Utilities Department

Sharon Bass, Utility Billing Manager

863-635-7850
sbass@cityoffrostproof.com

Contact City Hall

Phone: 863-635-7855
Fax: 863-635-7856

111 West First Street
Frostproof, FL 33843

Get Directions